Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
32FWD2Khan Holden / James Mallandaine 829
37CDave truscott/ Andy Simpson 1034
2DJeremy Baudains/ James Ollivro22
3DDale Crowsley / Will Rutherford33
7FWD2Craig Robert/ Chris Guille 26
11DRobert Leighton De St Paer/ Sion Humphreys510
13FWD2Fraser Torode/ Adam Le Ray411
20BJohn Eborall/ Alex Rosamond118
12DJohn Morgan/ LLINOS JONES-EDWARDSNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 25th February 2023 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.