Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
32FWD2Khan Holden / James Mallandaine  829
2DJeremy Baudains/ James Ollivro 22
37CDave truscott/ Andy Simpson  1034
3DDale Crowsley / Will Rutherford 33
7FWD2Craig Robert/ Chris Guille  26
11DRobert Leighton De St Paer/ Sion Humphreys 510
13FWD2Fraser Torode/ Adam Le Ray 411
20BJohn Eborall/ Alex Rosamond 118
12DJohn Morgan/ LLINOS JONES-EDWARDS Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 25th February 2023 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents