Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
3EFrank Bird/ Jack Morton   Non-Starter
6ESteve Wood/ Mark Glennerster   Retired
16EEwan Tindall/ Peredur Davies5:14.57:01.34:12.416:28.21415
25EAdrian Spencer/ Mark Hewitt5:17.0  Engine failure
35EGeorge Mackey/ Tony Cope5:26.47:20.57:07.619:54.549119
42ETommy Graham / Mark Pickering 5:39.27:44.05:06.4Retired
51HScott Renshaw/ Tom Spencer5:53.17:55.54:46.118:34.78100
58CAlistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes5:30.27:21.34:26.917:18.4448
59CAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner5:43.9  Retired
61DClint Eade/ Tom Murphy5:38.77:32.64:36.917:48.2976
65EJon Trenholme/ Alison Trenholme   Non Starter
90EMark Ewing/ Tony Edwards5:23.67:24.94:29.917:18.43447
93EMarcus Tomlinson / Alan Ward5:38.38:04.5 Retired
96CMark Booth/ Callum Young5:36.27:31.24:47.217:54.61378
97DPhil Jobson/ Ken Bowman5:30.4  Electrical
98DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass   Ignition/Electrical
105CJake Briggs/ Harry Walshaw5:32.57:16.84:36.317:25.6856
106HGeoff Roberts/ Ian Jones5:25.2  Retired
108EIan Jarvis/ Paul Train5:21.97:11.64:31.117:04.62935
111CRichard Egger/ Pat Egger5:50.88:01.65:28.019:20.428115
114CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies   Off
115BBill Bates/ Richard Wardle6:10.1  Retired
124CMike Smith/ Richard Glew5:30.17:29.54:40.417:40.01165
127DRoger Matthews/ Les Forsbrook5:51.47:50.84:53.818:36.012102
131EBobby Macdonald/ Martin Maccabe5:28.2  Retired
134CBernard Nolan/ Dave Shepherd6:13.28:34.75:36.0Retired
137BJames Durkin / James Mc Gough   Gearbox
141HDavid Goose / Pual Turner   Blown engine
143DJames Gibb/ Calum MacPherson   Engine failure
145BAndrew Watson/ Robert Wiggins6:51.18:52.0 Retired
146CMark Turner/ Harry Stubbs5:47.08:01.94:47.118:36.024101

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Wawne Common 1
5.22 miles
Stage 2
Coom Hill 1
7.42 miles
Stage 3
Rise 1
4.73 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 26th February 2023 at 18:25 GMT and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.