Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
145BAndrew Watson/ Robert Wiggins6:51.18:52.015:43.112130
134CBernard Nolan/ Dave Shepherd6:13.28:34.714:47.933126
111CRichard Egger/ Pat Egger5:50.88:01.613:52.428116
146CMark Turner/ Harry Stubbs5:47.08:01.913:48.925111
51HScott Renshaw/ Tom Spencer5:53.17:55.513:48.68110
93EMarcus Tomlinson / Alan Ward5:38.38:04.513:42.852106
127DRoger Matthews/ Les Forsbrook5:51.47:50.813:42.214105
42ETommy Graham / Mark Pickering 5:39.27:44.013:23.25094
61DClint Eade/ Tom Murphy5:38.77:32.613:11.31084
96CMark Booth/ Callum Young5:36.27:31.213:07.41378
124CMike Smith/ Richard Glew5:30.17:29.512:59.61167
58CAlistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes5:30.27:21.312:51.5859
105CJake Briggs/ Harry Walshaw5:32.57:16.812:49.3756
90EMark Ewing/ Tony Edwards5:23.67:24.912:48.53753
35EGeorge Mackey/ Tony Cope5:26.47:20.512:46.93550
108EIan Jarvis/ Paul Train5:21.97:11.612:33.52935
16EEwan Tindall/ Peredur Davies5:14.57:01.312:15.81719
115BBill Bates/ Richard Wardle6:10.1 Retired
59CAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner5:43.9 Retired
97DPhil Jobson/ Ken Bowman5:30.4 Electrical
131EBobby Macdonald/ Martin Maccabe5:28.2 Retired
106HGeoff Roberts/ Ian Jones5:25.2 Retired
25EAdrian Spencer/ Mark Hewitt5:17.0 Engine failure
6ESteve Wood/ Mark Glennerster  Retired
141HDavid Goose / Pual Turner  Blown engine
114CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies  Off
143DJames Gibb/ Calum MacPherson  Engine failure
137BJames Durkin / James Mc Gough  Gearbox
98DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass  Ignition/Electrical
3EFrank Bird/ Jack Morton  Non-Starter
65EJon Trenholme/ Alison Trenholme  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Wawne Common 1
5.22 miles
Stage 2
Coom Hill 1
7.42 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 26th February 2023 at 18:25 GMT and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents