Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall2Neil Roskell / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta Rally 2
3rd Overall4Elliot Payne / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta
1st Class A76Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A80Charlie Barlow / Emma MorrisonNissan Micra
1st Class B70Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa Kit Car
2nd Class B73Tim Johnson / Roger BurkillHonda Civic
3rd Class B74Ross Wasson / Aled Davies Honda Civic
1st Class C29Ash Slights / Dave RobsonFord Escort
2nd Class C34Michael Harbour / Ian MacdougallFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class C44Ken Sturdy / Chris Sharpe-SimkissTalbot Avenger
1st Class D20John MacCrone / Stuart LoudonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class D21Darren Atkinson / Mark TwinameFord Escort
3rd Class D27Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
1st Class E5Stephen Simpson / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Class E6Steve Wood / Mark GlennersterFord Fiesta WRC
3rd Class E7John Stone / Laura ConnellVolkswagen Polo Gti R5
1st Class H23Will Rowlands / Emyr HallFord Escort RS 1800
2nd Class H51Scott Renshaw / Tom SpencerFord Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 26th February 2023 at 18:25 GMT and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.