Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall8David Wright / Paula Swinscoe Ford Fiesta R5
3rd Overall4Elliot Payne / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta
1st Class A80Charlie Barlow / Emma MorrisonNissan Micra
2nd Class A76Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
1st Class B99Kev Dunn / Sean DouglasVauxhall Nova
2nd Class B73Tim Johnson / Roger BurkillHonda Civic
3rd Class B122Adam hanner / Wayne wood Ford Puma
1st Class C29Ash Slights / Dave RobsonFord Escort
2nd Class C86Matt Tarbutt / Mike YatesRenault Clio
3rd Class C34Michael Harbour / Ian MacdougallFord Escort Mk2
1st Class D21Darren Atkinson / Mark TwinameFord Escort
2nd Class D20John MacCrone / Stuart LoudonFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class D38Brad Cole / Jamie VaughanFord Escort Mk2
1st Class E11Robert Swann / Darren GarrodFord Fiesta WRC
2nd Class E19James Ford / Neil ShanksCitroen C3 Rally2
3rd Class E37Kevin Davies / Owain DaviesVolkswagen Polo R5
1st Class H23Will Rowlands / Emyr HallFord Escort RS 1800
2nd Class H83Mike Reed / John MillingtonFord Escort RS 2000

These results became Final on Sunday 26th February 2023 at 18:25 GMT and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents