Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
145BAndrew Watson/ Robert Wiggins6:51.16:51.113138
134CBernard Nolan/ Dave Shepherd6:13.26:13.235134
115BBill Bates/ Richard Wardle6:10.16:10.110133
51HScott Renshaw/ Tom Spencer5:53.15:53.19122
127DRoger Matthews/ Les Forsbrook5:51.45:51.415120
111CRichard Egger/ Pat Egger5:50.85:50.829118
146CMark Turner/ Harry Stubbs5:47.05:47.024111
59CAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner5:43.95:43.922105
42ETommy Graham / Mark Pickering 5:39.25:39.25197
61DClint Eade/ Tom Murphy5:38.75:38.71194
93EMarcus Tomlinson / Alan Ward5:38.35:38.35091
96CMark Booth/ Callum Young5:36.25:36.21483
105CJake Briggs/ Harry Walshaw5:32.55:32.51176
97DPhil Jobson/ Ken Bowman5:30.45:30.4871
58CAlistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes5:30.25:30.2670
124CMike Smith/ Richard Glew5:30.15:30.1569
131EBobby Macdonald/ Martin Maccabe5:28.25:28.24465
35EGeorge Mackey/ Tony Cope5:26.45:26.44157
106HGeoff Roberts/ Ian Jones5:25.25:25.2354
90EMark Ewing/ Tony Edwards5:23.65:23.63850
108EIan Jarvis/ Paul Train5:21.95:21.93647
25EAdrian Spencer/ Mark Hewitt5:17.05:17.02936
16EEwan Tindall/ Peredur Davies5:14.55:14.52126
6ESteve Wood/ Mark Glennerster Retired
141HDavid Goose / Pual Turner Blown engine
114CJonathan Stepney/ Aled Davies Off
143DJames Gibb/ Calum MacPherson Engine failure
137BJames Durkin / James Mc Gough Gearbox
98DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass Ignition/Electrical
65EJon Trenholme/ Alison Trenholme Non Starter
3EFrank Bird/ Jack Morton Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Wawne Common 1
5.22 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 26th February 2023 at 18:25 GMT and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents