Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
Class C1
98C1Lochlan Mciver/ Cameron Morrison8:1525:0017:028:01 Off Road
Class C2
77C2Nikki Addison/ John Shepheard7:4014:3415:547:39 Retired
93C2Rory Mcintosh / Lewis Matheson8:1915:2815:25  Fuel
87C2Terry Smith/ Kenny Foggo7:27    Off Road
46C2Justin Gunning/ Steven Clark     Non-Starter
68C2Chris Baillie / Brian Foggo      Rolled
Class C3
81C3Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath10:0115:3914:287:02 Retired
89C3Edward Noble/ Liam Bremner6:5718:04   Retired
88C3Robert MacRae / Ross MacRae 7:0514:14   Retired
43C3Allan McDowall/ Mark Casey6:2112:43   Ignition
67C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden10:34    Off road
62C3Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees6:54    Gearbox
71C3Colin Patterson/ Gary Clark     Non Starter
75C3Campbell McColm / Donald McColm      Engine
Class C4
64C4Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun6:5413:42   Off in Ditch
32C4Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly6:5713:29   Coil Pack
54C4Iain Urquhart / Michael Mackenzie8:15    Off Road
30C4Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall6:16    Off Road
95C4Damian Breckon/ Angus Kennedy      Non-Starter
Class H1
74H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle6:5613:32   Diff
26H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:05    Oil Pipe
Class M1
82M1Stephen Fraser/ Alan Grant7:1514:06   Clutch
Class M2
44M2Robert Proudlock/ Steven Brown6:2412:4311:47  Misfire
73M2Peter Beaton/ Dean Ross     Non Starter
Class M3
76M3Meghan Okane/ John Okane 7:0113:41   Retired
Class M4
39M4Steven Wood/ Tom Bell6:3312:4317:358:01 Retired
57M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 6:5813:4714:146:49 Retired
97M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham7:1414:2113:49  Stopped in stage
48M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 6:2812:4312:56  Retired
58M4Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson6:3012:49   Clutch
41M4James Brims/ Iain Macdonald     Non-Starter
65M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald     Rolled
Class M5
85M5Keith Seager/ Mark Runciman7:2814:2518:30  Retired
27M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn8:4412:4012:51  Mechanical
35M5Andy Horne/ Emily Easton-Page6:24    Off Road
Class M6
69M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:5014:3914:46  Front Diff
14M6Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson6:1712:15   Engine
23M6Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank6:0612:13   Gearbox
55M6Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser      Non Starter
15M6Paul MacKinnon / Lewis Brown      Engine Cut Out
50M6Johnnie Mackay/ Ian Parker     Propshaft
Class M7
28M7Barry Groundwater/ Ashleigh Will6:3712:4313:10  Driveshaft
Class Pro4
19Pro4William Paterson/ Tom Hynd7:2812:0111:415:59 Retired
22Pro4John Morrison/ Sinclair Young6:0211:5011:57  Mechanical
2Pro4David Henderson/ Chris Lees5:3310:5710:59  Suspension
8Pro4Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth5:2410:4710:38  Stopped in stage
31Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine6:15    Mechanical

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Boblainy 1
5.81 miles
Stage 2
Rogie 1
11.33 miles
Stage 3
10.52 miles
Stage 4
Boblainy 2
5.81 miles
Stage 5
Rogie 2
11.33 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents