Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class C1
98C1Lochlan Mciver/ Cameron Morrison8:1525:0017:0250:17259
Class C2
77C2Nikki Addison/ John Shepheard7:4014:3415:5438:08454
93C2Rory Mcintosh / Lewis Matheson8:1915:2815:2539:12568
87C2Terry Smith/ Kenny Foggo7:27  Off Road
46C2Justin Gunning/ Steven Clark   Non-Starter
68C2Chris Baillie / Brian Foggo    Rolled
Class C3
81C3Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath10:0115:3914:2840:08458
89C3Edward Noble/ Liam Bremner6:5718:04 Retired
88C3Robert MacRae / Ross MacRae 7:0514:14 Retired
43C3Allan McDowall/ Mark Casey6:2112:43 Ignition
67C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden10:34  Off road
62C3Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees6:54  Gearbox
75C3Campbell McColm / Donald McColm    Engine
71C3Colin Patterson/ Gary Clark   Non Starter
Class C4
64C4Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun6:5413:42 Off in Ditch
32C4Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly6:5713:29 Coil Pack
54C4Iain Urquhart / Michael Mackenzie8:15  Off Road
30C4Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall6:16  Off Road
95C4Damian Breckon/ Angus Kennedy    Non-Starter
Class H1
74H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle6:5613:32 Diff
26H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:05  Oil Pipe
Class M1
82M1Stephen Fraser/ Alan Grant7:1514:06 Clutch
Class M2
44M2Robert Proudlock/ Steven Brown6:2412:4311:4730:54362
73M2Peter Beaton/ Dean Ross   Non Starter
Class M3
76M3Meghan Okane/ John Okane 7:0113:41 Retired
Class M4
39M4Steven Wood/ Tom Bell6:3312:4317:3536:51649
57M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 6:5813:4714:1434:59544
97M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham7:1414:2113:4935:24866
48M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 6:2812:4312:5632:07763
58M4Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson6:3012:49 Clutch
65M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald   Rolled
41M4James Brims/ Iain Macdonald   Non-Starter
Class M5
85M5Keith Seager/ Mark Runciman7:2814:2518:3040:23469
27M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn8:4412:4012:5134:15365
35M5Andy Horne/ Emily Easton-Page6:24  Off Road
Class M6
69M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:5014:3914:4637:15667
14M6Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson6:1712:15 Engine
23M6Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank6:0612:13 Gearbox
15M6Paul MacKinnon / Lewis Brown    Engine Cut Out
50M6Johnnie Mackay/ Ian Parker   Propshaft
55M6Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser    Non Starter
Class M7
28M7Barry Groundwater/ Ashleigh Will6:3712:4313:1032:301064
Class Pro4
19Pro4William Paterson/ Tom Hynd7:2812:0111:4131:10821
22Pro4John Morrison/ Sinclair Young6:0211:5011:57Mechanical
2Pro4David Henderson/ Chris Lees5:3310:5710:5927:291361
8Pro4Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth5:2410:4710:3826:491260
31Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine6:15  Mechanical

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Boblainy 1
5.81 miles
Stage 2
Rogie 1
11.33 miles
Stage 3
10.52 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents