Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class C1
98C1Lochlan Mciver/ Cameron Morrison8:1525:0033:15281
Class C2
93C2Rory Mcintosh / Lewis Matheson8:1915:2823:47577
77C2Nikki Addison/ John Shepheard7:4014:3422:14370
87C2Terry Smith/ Kenny Foggo7:27 Off Road
68C2Chris Baillie / Brian Foggo   Rolled
46C2Justin Gunning/ Steven Clark  Non-Starter
Class C3
81C3Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath10:0115:3925:40780
89C3Edward Noble/ Liam Bremner6:5718:0425:01679
88C3Robert MacRae / Ross MacRae 7:0514:1421:19360
43C3Allan McDowall/ Mark Casey6:2112:4319:04132
67C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden10:34 Off road
62C3Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees6:54 Gearbox
71C3Colin Patterson/ Gary Clark  Non Starter
75C3Campbell McColm / Donald McColm   Engine
Class C4
64C4Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun6:5413:4220:36654
32C4Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly6:5713:2920:26349
54C4Iain Urquhart / Michael Mackenzie8:15 Off Road
30C4Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall6:16 Off Road
95C4Damian Breckon/ Angus Kennedy   Non-Starter
Class H1
74H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle6:5613:3220:28151
26H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:05 Oil Pipe
Class M1
82M1Stephen Fraser/ Alan Grant7:1514:0621:21161
Class M2
44M2Robert Proudlock/ Steven Brown6:2412:4319:07133
73M2Peter Beaton/ Dean Ross  Non Starter
Class M3
76M3Meghan Okane/ John Okane 7:0113:4120:42155
Class M4
97M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham7:1414:2121:35964
57M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 6:5813:4720:45856
58M4Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson6:3012:4919:19738
39M4Steven Wood/ Tom Bell6:3312:4319:16637
48M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 6:2812:4319:11535
41M4James Brims/ Iain Macdonald  Non-Starter
65M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald  Rolled
Class M5
85M5Keith Seager/ Mark Runciman7:2814:2521:53468
27M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn8:4412:4021:24363
35M5Andy Horne/ Emily Easton-Page6:24 Off Road
Class M6
69M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:5014:3922:29873
14M6Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson6:1712:1518:32322
23M6Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank6:0612:1318:19118
50M6Johnnie Mackay/ Ian Parker  Propshaft
55M6Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser   Non Starter
15M6Paul MacKinnon / Lewis Brown   Engine Cut Out
Class M7
28M7Barry Groundwater/ Ashleigh Will6:3712:4319:20939
Class Pro4
19Pro4William Paterson/ Tom Hynd7:2812:0119:291242
22Pro4John Morrison/ Sinclair Young6:0211:5017:521015
2Pro4David Henderson/ Chris Lees5:3310:5716:3034
8Pro4Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth5:2410:4716:1111
31Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine6:15 Mechanical

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Boblainy 1
5.81 miles
Stage 2
Rogie 1
11.33 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents