Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
2Pro4David Henderson/ Chris Lees5:3310:5710:59  Suspension
8Pro4Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth5:2410:4710:38  Stopped in stage
14M6Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson6:1712:15   Engine
15M6Paul MacKinnon / Lewis Brown      Engine Cut Out
19Pro4William Paterson/ Tom Hynd7:2812:0111:415:59 Retired
22Pro4John Morrison/ Sinclair Young6:0211:5011:57  Mechanical
23M6Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank6:0612:13   Gearbox
26H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:05    Oil Pipe
27M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn8:4412:4012:51  Mechanical
28M7Barry Groundwater/ Ashleigh Will6:3712:4313:10  Driveshaft
30C4Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall6:16    Off Road
31Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine6:15    Mechanical
32C4Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly6:5713:29   Coil Pack
35M5Andy Horne/ Emily Easton-Page6:24    Off Road
39M4Steven Wood/ Tom Bell6:3312:4317:358:01 Retired
41M4James Brims/ Iain Macdonald     Non-Starter
43C3Allan McDowall/ Mark Casey6:2112:43   Ignition
44M2Robert Proudlock/ Steven Brown6:2412:4311:47  Misfire
46C2Justin Gunning/ Steven Clark     Non-Starter
48M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 6:2812:4312:56  Retired
50M6Johnnie Mackay/ Ian Parker     Propshaft
54C4Iain Urquhart / Michael Mackenzie8:15    Off Road
55M6Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser      Non Starter
57M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 6:5813:4714:146:49 Retired
58M4Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson6:3012:49   Clutch
62C3Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees6:54    Gearbox
64C4Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun6:5413:42   Off in Ditch
65M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald     Rolled
67C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden10:34    Off road
68C2Chris Baillie / Brian Foggo      Rolled
69M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:5014:3914:46  Front Diff
71C3Colin Patterson/ Gary Clark     Non Starter
73M2Peter Beaton/ Dean Ross     Non Starter
74H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle6:5613:32   Diff
75C3Campbell McColm / Donald McColm      Engine
76M3Meghan Okane/ John Okane 7:0113:41   Retired
77C2Nikki Addison/ John Shepheard7:4014:3415:547:39 Retired
81C3Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath10:0115:3914:287:02 Retired
82M1Stephen Fraser/ Alan Grant7:1514:06   Clutch
85M5Keith Seager/ Mark Runciman7:2814:2518:30  Retired
87C2Terry Smith/ Kenny Foggo7:27    Off Road
88C3Robert MacRae / Ross MacRae 7:0514:14   Retired
89C3Edward Noble/ Liam Bremner6:5718:04   Retired
93C2Rory Mcintosh / Lewis Matheson8:1915:2815:25  Fuel
95C4Damian Breckon/ Angus Kennedy      Non-Starter
97M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham7:1414:2113:49  Stopped in stage
98C1Lochlan Mciver/ Cameron Morrison8:1525:0017:028:01 Off Road

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Boblainy 1
5.81 miles
Stage 2
Rogie 1
11.33 miles
Stage 3
10.52 miles
Stage 4
Boblainy 2
5.81 miles
Stage 5
Rogie 2
11.33 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents