Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - Mercury Thistle Trophy4Jock Armstrong / Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall - MacEwans Trophy1Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Overall7John Wink / Neil ShanksHyundai i20 R5
4th Overall20Finlay Retson / Paul BeatonFord Fiesta
5th Overall9Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class C186Murray Mackay / Andrew Macaskill Skoda Fabia
2nd Class C198Lochlan Mciver / Cameron MorrisonFord Fiesta Zetec mk6
1st Class C283David MacLeod / Calum FraserPeugeot 106 Gti
2nd Class C296Owen Macleod / Ryan UrquhartPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class C359Craig Smith / Charles MackenzieVauxhall Astra
2nd Class C366John Brownie / Gordon RitchieOpel Kadett C
1st Class C416John McIlwraith / Heather GrisedaleSubaru Impreza
2nd Class C451Scott Macdonald / Davie FalconerSubaru Impreza WRX
1st Class M184Cailean Mackenzie / Callum MackenzieFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class M1No eligible finishers
1st Class M272Martyn Erskine / Kieran HyslopCitreon C2 R2
2nd Class M256Scott Sloan / David SloanPeugeot 208
1st Class M391Andy MacDonald / Richard AlsopFord Fiesta
2nd Class M3No eligible finishers
1st Class M434Paddy Munro / Dave O'BrienFord Escort
2nd Class M438Dougal Brown / Lewis RochfordFord Escort MK2
1st Class M537David Wilson / Kerrie MacGillivrayBMW Compact
2nd Class M542Brian Ross / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk II
1st Class M647Mike Moates / Gary McDonald Subaru Impreza
2nd Class M652Martin Crombie / Terry MallinSubaru Impreza
1st Class M711Scott Beattie / Peredur DaviesMitsubishi Evo 7
2nd Class M710Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
1st Class H1No eligible finishers
2nd Class H1No eligible finishers
1st Class H249Donald Peacock / Mairi RiddickFord Escort MK2
2nd Class H240Grant Inglis / Gavin ChisholmFord Escort Mk2
1st Class Pro46Hugh Brunton / Drew SturrockSkoda Rally2 Evo
2nd Class Pro45Stephen Petch / Michael Wilkinson Ford Fiesta Rally2
1st Class Pro2100Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208 Rally4
2nd Class Pro2101Richard Stewart / Carin Tait-LoganPeugeot 208 Rally 4
The SVL Trophy - Highest placed General Motors car59Craig Smith / Charles MackenzieVauxhall Astra
The Chapman Trophy - Highest placed Ford car20Finlay Retson / Paul BeatonFord Fiesta
The Rossleigh Trophy - Highest placed Peugeot Talbot car100Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208 Rally4
The Macrae and Dick Trophy - Highest placed Austin Rover carNo eligible finishers
The Wagon Finance Trophy - Crew of the Meeting AwardNo eligible finishers
The Weldex Trophy - Highest placed 2 Wheel drive car99Donnie Macdonald / Andrew FalconerFord Fiesta Rally 2
The Speedprint Trophy - Female Award4Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
The Peter Beaton Award - Most entertaining drive of the dayNo eligible finishers
The Snowman Trophy - Highest placed HCC Driver99Donnie MacdonaldFord Fiesta Rally 2
The Kenneth McLennan Trophy - Highest placed HCC Co-Driver99Andrew FalconerFord Fiesta Rally 2
The Cordiner Trophy - Highest placed HCC Ford Driver99Donnie MacdonaldFord Fiesta Rally 2
The Foss Self Drive Award - Highest HCC first time entrants96Owen Macleod / Ryan UrquhartPeugeot 205 GTI
The Do-Do Campbell Award - Highest HCC non-finisher at PC322John Morrison / Sinclair YoungFord Fiesta R5
Cameron Johnson Memorial Award - Youngest U21 HCC finisherNo eligible finishers
The Nicky Jack Memorial Award - Highest HCC Co-Driver resident in Highland boundary99Andrew FalconerFord Fiesta Rally 2

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents