Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
7DRhys wyn davies/ Ben ruff7:056:466:366:3026:5714
10EDavid Whitmore/ Jack Bowen7:587:039:31 Driveshaft
19BSion Jones/ Gethin williams 7:247:117:027:0328:40112
22DStephen Sawley / Rob Johnson7:347:077:02 Driveshaft
26ETony Davies/ Harry Walshaw8:488:068:067:5732:571239
40BRichard Kay/ Ian McLean9:348:2210:049:4937:49851
42ECristian Davies / Ethan Zdrodowski8:087:48  Clutch
43DDavid Ireland / Nathan Williams 9:148:338:098:0534:011144
47CMax Paveley/ Fiona Crump12:0030:007:377:3757:142158
59CNick Stafford/ Andrew Millington10:089:309:269:1038:141953
61B Lauren Groves/ Chris Johnson9:1110:17  Clutch

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 18:00 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents