Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
7DRhys wyn davies/ Ben ruff7:056:466:366:30 Retired
10EDavid Whitmore/ Jack Bowen7:587:039:31  Driveshaft
19BSion Jones/ Gethin williams 7:247:117:027:038:5037:30112
22DStephen Sawley / Rob Johnson7:347:077:02  Driveshaft
26ETony Davies/ Harry Walshaw8:488:068:067:57 Driver CBA
40BRichard Kay/ Ian McLean9:348:2210:049:4913:0050:49851
42ECristian Davies / Ethan Zdrodowski8:087:48   Clutch
43DDavid Ireland / Nathan Williams 9:148:338:098:059:5743:581042
47CMax Paveley/ Fiona Crump12:0030:007:377:37 Retired
59CNick Stafford/ Andrew Millington10:089:309:269:10 Retired
61B Lauren Groves/ Chris Johnson9:1110:17   Clutch

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles
Stage 5
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 18:00 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents