Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
7DRhys wyn davies/ Ben ruff7:057:0527
10EDavid Whitmore/ Jack Bowen7:587:581125
19BSion Jones/ Gethin williams 7:247:24114
22DStephen Sawley / Rob Johnson7:347:34516
26ETony Davies/ Harry Walshaw8:488:481446
40BRichard Kay/ Ian McLean9:349:34854
42ECristian Davies / Ethan Zdrodowski8:088:081234
43DDavid Ireland / Nathan Williams 9:149:141351
47CMax Paveley/ Fiona Crump12:0012:002163
59CNick Stafford/ Andrew Millington10:0810:081756
61B Lauren Groves/ Chris Johnson9:119:11650

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 18:00 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents