Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Robert Hughes / Sion CunniffFORD Fiesta R5
2nd Overall9Michael Igoe / Will AtkinsFord Fiesta
1st Class A57Owain Hughes / Chris Phillips Nissan Micra
2nd Class A56Adam Durston-Hillyer / Chris DaviesNissan Micra
1st Class B24Louis Baines / Kris CoombesPeugeot 106
2nd Class B37Kevin Davies / Sion RowlandsPeugeot 207
3rd Class B51Michael jones / Margaret kellyPeugeot 205
1st Class C6Jason Wilson / L WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class C30Gareth Hughes / Ifan DevineFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class C29Christopher David Berry / Merfyn Williamsford escort mk2
1st Class D8Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk 2
2nd Class D16Berwyn Evans / Mari Haf Evans Ford Escort
3rd Class D18James garner / Jordan JoinesDarrian gtr Gtr
1st Class E1John Griffiths / Emma Morrison Ford Fiesta R5
2nd Class E3Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh MorrisHyundai i20 R5
3rd Class E5Darrell Taylor / Steve McNultyFord Fiesta R5 Rally2
1st Class F60Robert Barnett / Andrew Napier Citroen C1
1st Class RNo eligible finishers
1st Class JNo eligible finishers
1st Non Forced Induction 2WD6Jason Wilson / L WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
1st Novice55Daniel Mundell / Stephen SpearMG ZR
1st PendleNo eligible finishers
1st Garstang & PrestonNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 18:00 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.