Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
107Class C5Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly10:2215:000:590:567:1034:271090
31Class M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray6:1815:000:520:506:1529:15489
39Class C5Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall6:215:220:550:5112:0025:29986
70Class C3Craig Smith/ Charles Mackenzie7:095:520:550:539:1924:08683
85Class M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:296:141:020:597:3123:151078
104Class C2Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod7:115:551:011:037:2422:34269
90Class M3Andy MacDonald/ Glenn MacDonald 7:115:550:590:577:2022:22265
92Class C2Danny Sutherland / Grant Sutherland7:176:010:560:557:1022:19163
55Class C5Mike Grant / Grapes Kelman7:126:010:540:537:0922:09560
78Class M2Martyn Erskine/ Kieran Hyslop6:595:560:550:547:0321:47555
61Class M6Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay6:416:010:550:526:5421:23651
76Class M2Tom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 6:545:410:560:546:5621:21449
59Class M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 6:545:520:520:506:5321:21750
108Class Pro 2Justin Gunning/ Michael Moates7:185:360:540:576:2721:12248
63Class M6Fraser Smith/ Nikki Addison6:585:230:560:526:4920:58445
45Class M4Kenny Wood/ Gordon Chalmers6:565:330:540:536:3420:50643
57Class M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 6:325:290:500:486:3620:15331
28Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson6:175:300:530:516:2219:53828
47Class M5Brian Ross/ Mark Fisher6:205:130:511:026:2619:52227
25Class M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn6:205:130:510:506:2119:35126
15Class Pro 4Robert Adamson/ Sion Williams6:135:090:510:496:2019:221123
30Class C5Scott Mutch/ Greg McDonald6:155:050:500:496:0919:08117
106Class C1Mark Gordon/ Daniel Christie7:075:531:001:09 Off Road
44Class M6Brett Mckenzie/ Barry Young 6:315:161:061:07 Diff
27Class M6Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank17:0015:00   Bottom ball joint
14Class M7Scott Mccombie/ Murray Strachan7:1915:00   Mechanical
99Class C2David MacLeod/ Calum Fraser7:105:55   Drive Shaft
86Class C5Niall Philips/ Curtis Fraser7:095:44   Fuel
93Class C4Keith Seager/ Mark Runciman7:31    Blown Engine
97Class C3Edward Noble/ Liam Bremner     Non-Starter
29Class M6Ross Macdonald/ Matthew Johnstone     Non-Starter
53Class C5Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees     Non-Starter
3Class Pro 4Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh     Non-Starter
54Class M7Steven James Fraser/ Stewart Hurst     Non-Starter
105Class M6Damian Breckon / Angus Kennedy      Non-Starter
19Class Pro 4John Morrison/ Sinclair Young     Non-Starter
43Class M2Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol     Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.47 miles
Stage 2
4.80 miles
Stage 3
Cooper Park 1
0.60 miles
Stage 4
Cooper Park 2
0.60 miles
Stage 5
5.92 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd April 2023 at 19:05 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents