Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
5CMark Gamble/ Peter Swann2:312:31311
9DBerwyn Evans/ Mari Haf Evans 2:322:32914
10DSteve Chaney-North/ John Pickavance2:262:2656
19DMichael Bowle/ Izzie Lawrence2:382:381122
24CJackson Willett/ Tony Topham2:322:32616
28CAndy Reid / Alex Reid3:003:002460
31DAnthony Deignan/ Kirun Deignan2:382:381224
39DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall2:512:511746
55AShane Gamble/ Bob Ward3:023:02965
66AStuart Hart/ Catherine Hart3:113:111175
67BRobert Cargill/ Sophie Law 2:512:51447
73CSimon Tuckman/ Denzel Heeks2:532:531951
77CJonathan Griffiths/ Robert Griffiths3:033:032768

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
2.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:35 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents