Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
19DMichael Bowle/ Izzie Lawrence1019
55AShane Gamble/ Bob Ward755
66AStuart Hart/ Catherine Hart1166
67BRobert Cargill/ Sophie Law 1067
73CSimon Tuckman/ Denzel Heeks2773
10DSteve Chaney-North/ John Pickavance610
77CJonathan Griffiths/ Robert Griffiths3077
5CMark Gamble/ Peter Swann15
24CJackson Willett/ Tony Topham724
9DBerwyn Evans/ Mari Haf Evans 59
28CAndy Reid / Alex Reid1028
39DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall1639
31DAnthony Deignan/ Kirun Deignan1431

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:35 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents