Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
19DMichael Bowle/ Izzie Lawrence2:382:353:143:083:183:11  Retired
31DAnthony Deignan/ Kirun Deignan2:382:353:123:113:113:11  Retired
10DSteve Chaney-North/ John Pickavance2:262:232:532:552:572:56  Retired
66AStuart Hart/ Catherine Hart3:1130:0030:003:593:59   Retired
77CJonathan Griffiths/ Robert Griffiths3:032:583:423:303:38   Retired
24CJackson Willett/ Tony Topham2:322:303:023:013:10   Retired
39DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall2:5130:0030:004:16    Retired
5CMark Gamble/ Peter Swann2:312:393:503:18    Retired
9DBerwyn Evans/ Mari Haf Evans 2:322:323:053:06    Retired
28CAndy Reid / Alex Reid3:002:553:46     Retired
73CSimon Tuckman/ Denzel Heeks2:532:50      Retired
67BRobert Cargill/ Sophie Law 2:512:46      Retired
55AShane Gamble/ Bob Ward3:0230:0030:00     Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
2.50 miles
Stage 2
2.50 miles
Stage 3
2.70 miles
Stage 4
2.70 miles
Stage 5
2.70 miles
Stage 6
2.70 miles
Stage 7
2.30 miles
Stage 8
2.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:35 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents