Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
2nd Overall1Huw James / Ian JonesFord Escort MK2
3rd Overall12David Davies / Rich JonesBMW 1M Replica
1st Class A29Tom Bishop / Isobel MansellVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A35Clive King / Anton BirdAustin Cooper S
3rd Class A45Andrew O'Hanlon / Kevin HoganMini Cooper S
1st Class B46Andy Evans / Nev BouldsPeugeot 205 GTi
2nd Class B63Marcus Ridley / Antony KnightCitroen C2
3rd Class B53Simon Evans / Ellie EvansPeugeot 106
1st Class C7Andy Corner / Ade Campo Peugeot 205
2nd Class C16Chris Grundy / Steve Grundy Ford Escort Rs2000
3rd Class C5Mark Gamble / Peter SwannFord Escort
1st Class D20Kevin kerr / Huw Rhys ManionFord Escort mk2
2nd Class D10Steve Chaney-North / John PickavanceFord Escort
3rd Class D3Roger Moran / Daniel PetrieFord EScort Mk2
1st Class E13Wayne Larbalestier / Matt Endean Mitsubishi Evo III RS
2nd Class E21Greg williams / Adam williamsSubaru Impreza
3rd Class E40Warner Lewis / Anthony HitchingsToyota Celica Turbo 4wd
1st Owen Motoring Club62Chris Hetherington / Kevin RobinsonPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Mixed Crew18Daniel Humphreys / Steve McPheeFord Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:35 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents