Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
66AStuart Hart/ Catherine Hart3:1130:0033:111179
39DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall2:5130:0032:511978
77CJonathan Griffiths/ Robert Griffiths3:032:586:012764
28CAndy Reid / Alex Reid3:002:555:552662
73CSimon Tuckman/ Denzel Heeks2:532:505:432051
67BRobert Cargill/ Sophie Law 2:512:465:37444
31DAnthony Deignan/ Kirun Deignan2:382:355:131223
19DMichael Bowle/ Izzie Lawrence2:382:355:131122
5CMark Gamble/ Peter Swann2:312:395:10819
9DBerwyn Evans/ Mari Haf Evans 2:322:325:04914
24CJackson Willett/ Tony Topham2:322:305:02413
10DSteve Chaney-North/ John Pickavance2:262:234:4933
55AShane Gamble/ Bob Ward3:0230:0033:021280

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
2.50 miles
Stage 2
2.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:35 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents