No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
101Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissa Micra K111JF1000, SOCC, Preston MotorClub/ F1000, SOCC , Ross and District Motor Club Bill Gwynne Rally School International, Tarleton Tyres, Selector Gearbox Centre
102Rhys Jones/ Harry StubbsCitroen C11000JF1000 / Ammanford/ F1000 & Broughton and Bretton MCAlun Jones Snap On Tools
103Charlie Mathewson/ Ian BassPeugeot 107998JFormula 1000/ F1000
104Oliver Waggett/ Callum YoungCitroen C1998Jf1000 Rally Club/ f1000 Rally Club & Clitheroe & District MCVoxcloud, PD Extinguishers,Trevor Atkinson Landscapes
105Daniel Taylor/ Stuart GilksCitroen C1998JF1000 Rally
106Julian Fouquet/ Michael StanleyNissan Micra998JF1000 Motor Club Silverstone Rally School
107Joshua Slaughter/ Graham WildCitroen C1996JF1000 & M&MKMC/ F1000 & HRCRSutton Valence School, Hillside Motorsport
108Thomas Marriott/ Jack MorrisPeugeot 107998JF1000 Rally Club, Dukeries Motor Club/ F1000 Rally Club, Stockport 061 Motor ClubFRN Transport
109Florence Butler/ John GoffCitroen C1998JF1000 rally club, Whitchurch Motor club/ F1000 rally club Glenbrook, RallyMe
110Riley Chester/ Victoria SwallowNissan Micra1000JPdmc/ BLMCCDans action vehicles ltd
111Lewis arnold/ Ellie arnoldCitroen C1998JF1000 & Dukeries / F1000 and dukeriesM a motor co ltd. Annandale autos
112Ellie Taylor/ Fiona ScarrettCitro├źn C1998JPDMC/ Craven Motor ClubTaylor Motorsport

There are 12 entries, and 12 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 17:20 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.