Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
104JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young8:538:388:358:2834:3411
102JRhys Jones/ Harry Stubbs8:488:428:398:2834:3722
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:578:388:438:3034:4833
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass8:538:438:568:3835:1044
105JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks9:189:019:018:3835:5855
107JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild9:159:019:098:3936:0466
106JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley9:569:189:319:2938:1477
111JLewis arnold/ Ellie arnold10:189:239:489:1138:4088
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow10:019:469:369:2138:4499
108JThomas Marriott/ Jack Morris10:4610:1510:149:3440:491010
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett10:5910:4210:2810:1042:191111
109JFlorence Butler/ John Goff12:0010:4410:239:5643:031212

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 17:20 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents