Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode11
102JRhys Jones/ Harry Stubbs22
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass33
104JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young44
105JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks55
106JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley66
107JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild77
108JThomas Marriott/ Jack Morris88
109JFlorence Butler/ John Goff99
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow1010
111JLewis arnold/ Ellie arnold1111
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett1212

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 17:20 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents