Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
102JRhys Jones/ Harry Stubbs8:488:428:398:2810:2845:0511
104JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young8:538:388:358:2810:3445:0822
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:578:388:438:3010:3745:2533
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass8:538:438:568:3810:3245:4244
106JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley9:569:189:319:2911:0549:1955
111JLewis arnold/ Ellie arnold10:189:239:489:1111:2950:0966
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow10:019:469:369:2111:3250:1677
108JThomas Marriott/ Jack Morris10:4610:1510:149:3412:3053:1988
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett10:5910:4210:2810:1012:4155:0099
109JFlorence Butler/ John Goff12:0010:4410:239:5613:0056:031010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles
Stage 3
6.10 miles
Stage 4
6.10 miles
Stage 5
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 17:20 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.