Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
102JRhys Jones/ Harry Stubbs8:488:4811
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass8:538:5322
104JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young8:538:5333
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:578:5744
107JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild9:159:1555
105JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks9:189:1866
106JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley9:569:5677
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow10:0110:0188
111JLewis arnold/ Ellie arnold10:1810:1899
108JThomas Marriott/ Jack Morris10:4610:461010
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett10:5910:591111
109JFlorence Butler/ John Goff12:0012:001212

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 17:20 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.