Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
16John Griffiths / Emma Morrison 8:578:4817:4522
46Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis  Non Starter
93Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson9:279:0418:3116
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones9:35 Too Hungry to continue. Needed Bacon Sandwich
154James Garner/ Jack Cuttill9:40 Gearbox
303Nick Taylor/ Charlotte Taylor10:2510:0920:34429
334Ben Williams/ Tony Edwards11:1710:2121:381253
371Andrew Egger/ Adam Brown10:319:5220:23228
412William Routledge/ Alex Routledge10:3810:2521:03743
422Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:4811:040:3024:221674
Car 42 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Chicane SS2 Post 17
432William Moore/ Stuart Moore  0:10Gearbox Failure
Car 43 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
454Michael Bowle/ Izzie Lawrence  Non Starter
504David Turner/ James Turner11:0210:1821:201149
573Stefan Morris/ Stu Jones10:4510:0220:47736
583Kevan Wilson/ James Worth10:4910:2321:121145
633Mike Webb/ Steve Noble11:4210:2222:041858
643David Segal/ Denise Gubbins11:4810:5522:432162
662Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann15:0015:0030:002081
744Lee Sellars/ Michelle O'Connor12:32 Drive Shaft
824Simon Tattersall/ Reece Brookes12:0211:0523:071467
842Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.36 miles
Stage 2
9.36 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents