Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanSkoda R5
2nd Overall1John Griffiths / Emma Morrison Ford Fiesta R5
3rd Overall6Michael Igoe / Will AtkinsFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 117Anthony Newton / Suze EndeanVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 137Andrew Egger / Adam BrownVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 170Toby Burton / Mark BurtonNissan Micra
1st Class 223Ben Wilkinson / Andrew Wilkinson Peugeot 106 Maxi
2nd Class 216Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa Kit Car
3rd Class 248Joseph Duffy / Aaron Brimblecombe Lotus Elise
1st Class 39Jason Wilson / Lee WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class 355Steve Dolman / Jon ShepherdMazda MX5
3rd Class 328Nigel Greensall / Graham WildToyota GT86
1st Class 422Stephen Sawley / Rob JohnsonFord Escort
2nd Class 414Alasdair Stables / Neil JonesVauxhall Chevette HSR
3rd Class 420Gerry Fitzelle / Mark MasonFord Escort
1st Class 518Lee Hastings / Cole HastingsSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 512Joe Mckeand / Charlotte McdowallSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 526Ian Barclay / Sue PlaterMitsubishi Evo6
1st Class 63Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh MorrisHyundai i20 R5
2nd Class 68Tony Robinson / Mark WitherspoonSkoda Fabia R5
3rd Class 611Daniel Bird / Tony HartFord Fiesta R5
1st Dukeries MC Driver11Daniel BirdFord Fiesta R5
1st Dukeries MC Co-Driver5James DuckerSkoda Fabia R5

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.