Car Cls CrewMTC
Total Cls
1EAshley rice/ Trevor disney11
2EPhillip Luxton/ Oliver Luxton22
4EPhil Harris/ Shaun Layland33
5ESimon Heywood/ Rhys Williams 44
6EBrendan Wellman/ Brian Cammack55
7EJames Appleby / Andy Ballantyne66
8ETim Owen / Jacob Williams 77
9EPaul Watts / Sam Treleaven88
10ELewis Clarke/ Edward Luxton99
12Ebyron jones/ Matthew Maidment1010
14ELuke Quinnell/ Kayleigh Dingle 1111
15EAdrian Beer/ Adam Beer1212
17SEAnton Shaw/ Alf Chanter113
18SEWill jefferis/ Tom jefferis214
20SEMatt Clark/ Neil Ayling315
22SEJohn Considine/ Toby Sweetland416
23NPaul Howard/ Andrew Axford117
24NEddie Gale/ Simon Fuidge218
25NDave Webb/ David Berry319
26NPat Blight/ Poppy Blight420
29NMatthew Cusens/ Sam Julian521
31NThomas Denman / Joshua Hughes  622
These Competitors have not yet started
3EEthan Davies/ Peter Scott 1323
11ERoger Holder/ Mark ATFF Robinson 1424
16EMark Butler/ Paul Hoad  1526
19SEElliott Dale / Charlotte Ryall 527
21SEKarl Broad/ Roger Grant 628
27NNicholas Briggs/ Geoff Harding 729
28NMark Thorburn/ James Graham 830
30Robert Taylor/ Paul Taylor  31

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 19th March 2023 at 06:20 GMT and were signed by James How (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.