Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Ashley rice / Trevor disneyMini Cooper
1st Class 12Phillip Luxton / Oliver LuxtonRover 25
2nd Class 14Phil Harris / Shaun LaylandSuzuki Swift
1st Class 217Anton Shaw / Alf ChanterBMW 318
2nd Class 218Will jefferis / Tom jefferisVW Golf
1st Class 325Dave Webb / David BerryDaihatsu Sirion
2nd Class 324Eddie Gale / Simon FuidgeRover 200
1st TMC Driver9Paul Watts Mg Zr
1st TMC Navigator10Edward LuxtonFord Fiesta Freestyle

These results became Final on Sunday 19th March 2023 at 06:20 GMT and were signed by James How (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents