Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
Class 0
230David Cluckie/ Ealish Baxter       Non-Starter
Class 1
521Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth8:498:118:349:0613:5412:19 1:00:00Car Cutting out
Car 52 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed ATC5
30:00 for Missed ATC6
371Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern10:006:557:187:0212:02  Gearbox 2nd gear
Class 2
112Neil Weaver/ James Bailey6:186:046:217:089:569:47 Retired
342Daniel Sadler/ Russell Waller7:036:417:036:5113:27  Gearbox Failure
402Paul Bonner/ Callum Dickinson6:526:41     Transmission
142Mike King/ Dave France6:506:26     Clutch
282John Tear/ Robert Turton6:456:24     Loss of oil
472Harry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins       Non-Starter
352James Durkin / James Mcgough       Non-Starter
362Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter       Non-Starter
Class 3
543Mark Ward/ Roger Ward 8:217:458:117:5413:41  Clutch Failure
433Gavin Parry/ Graham Hepworth10:006:376:566:4711:20  Gearbox & axle
183Ashley Furlong / Pete Phennah6:296:136:31    Retired
Class 4
104Paul Morgan/ Samuel Herbert Stafford6:185:586:136:1310:069:40 Retired
Class 5
165Adrian Marrocco/ Terry Martin6:326:146:326:3310:3710:36 Being Rammed
245Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:406:236:536:57   Broken Diff
35Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines6:396:086:316:21   Brake Failure
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss6:496:447:1810:00   Clutch Failure
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill6:576:407:15    Turbo Issues
85Nick Stamper/ Heather Stamper6:386:22     Transmission
125Shaun Wilson / Sam Longster       Non-Starter
175Pete Barnett/ Madison Barnett       Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.09 miles
Stage 2
5.09 miles
Stage 3
5.31 miles
Stage 4
5.31 miles
Stage 5
8.52 miles
Stage 6
8.52 miles
Stage 7
8.52 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 9th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Tim Jameson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents