Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
385Neil Philpotts/ Beth Philpotts6:1310:2030:0030:0030:001:46:331078
364Philip Ball / Adam Cooper6:045:535:3310:2213:5041:422177
797Nikhil Evans/ Jordan Carabine6:266:197:325:568:2734:401065
667John Clayton/ Christian Brown6:376:235:545:469:5634:36964
303Steve Davies/ Lilia Innes6:025:565:295:317:3730:35642
423Richard Kay/ Ian McLean5:505:445:245:177:2929:44433
155Alasdair Stables/ Neil Jones5:355:305:385:067:1028:59620
443Daniel Poole/ Irvine John Holtom5:455:425:064:587:2128:52218
184Gareth Hughes / Ifan Devine5:415:285:014:567:0728:13212
36Paul Murro/ Callum Cross 5:135:074:404:336:4126:1422
817Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown10:2030:006:045:52 Multiple tyre walls jumped out at us!
176PhilIip Turner/ Terry Martin5:575:39   Driveshaft
86Bob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden5:235:19   Unknown
494Jonathan Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe6:27    Retired
566Andrew Manley/ David Jones     Extinguisher fault
205Greg Inglis / Charley Sayer-Payne     Non Starter
594Rob Johnson/ Chris Johnson     Engine
66Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis     Non Starter
677Matthew Jones/ Gary Alan Jones     Retired
765Andrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson     Electrical fault
126Kiaran Hankin / James Swallow     Non Starter
527James Larminie/ Rich Jones     Blown engine

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.75 miles
Stage 2
4.75 miles
Stage 3
4.80 miles
Stage 4
4.80 miles
Stage 5
6.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 16th April 2023 at 17:58 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents