Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanSkoda Fabia R5
2nd Overall3Paul Murro / Callum Cross Ford Fiesta R5
3rd Overall7Michael Igoe / Will AtkinsFord Fiesta
1st Class 1No eligible finishers
2nd Class 1No eligible finishers
3rd Class 1No eligible finishers
1st Class 237Adam Philpotts / Stuart MacmasterNissan Micra
2nd Class 246Gareth Roberts / Harry StubbsCitroen AX
3rd Class 255Keith Daniels / Andrew MillingtonVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 324Sion Jones / Gethin williams Citroen Saxo
2nd Class 341Joseph Duffy / Aaron Brimblecombe Lotus Elise
3rd Class 344Daniel Poole / Irvine John HoltomVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 49Jason Wilson / Lee WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class 419Richard Merriman / Kathryn CurzonDarrian T90
3rd Class 439Matthew Thompson / Howard PridmoreBMW Compact
1st Class 55Mark Smith / Tim NunnDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class 513Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk 2
3rd Class 511Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 64Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh MorrisHyundai i20 R5
2nd Class 61Andy Scott / Laura ConnellFord Fiesta S2000 Turbo
3rd Class 610Tony Robinson / Paul SpoonerSkoda Fabia R5
1st Class 771Gordon Davies / Jack MorrisMini Cooper S
2nd Class 761Mick Smith / Paul Michael StringerBMW Mini Cooper S
3rd Class 762Tim Green / Jordan JoinesMini Cooper S
1st Class 8No eligible finishers
1st Class 958Martin Rossiter / R. Caian WilliamsFord Escort RS1800
1st Class 10No eligible finishers
1st 2 Wheel Drive9Jason Wilson / Lee WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
1st Under 23Car 13 - Chloe Thomas

These results became Final on Sunday 16th April 2023 at 17:58 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.