Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Neil Roskell / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Overall4Kevin Procter / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta WRC
3rd Overall5Hugh Hunter / Rob FaggFord Fiesta Rally 2
1st Class 163Charlie Barlow / Jamie MactavishNissan Micra
1st Class 249Carl Tuer / Robin TuerOpel Corsa RML S1600
2nd Class 264Paul Hands / Ben DawsonFord Escort MK II
3rd Class 250Mike East / Glyn ThomasFord Fiesta R2
1st Class 324Tim Mewett / Liz JordanFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 327Ben Howlett / Simon HowlettPeugeot 306
3rd Class 341Bridge Carey / Royston CareyRenault Clio
1st Class 421Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 425Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
3rd Class 411Tony Rees / Ian TaylorDarrian GTR +
1st Class 520Mark Holmes / Mark PerrymanMetro 6R4
2nd Class 526Wayne Larbalestier / Steve TillbrookMitsubishi Evo 3
3rd Class 546Andrew Pawley / Tim SturlaMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
1st Class 68Rob Hughes / Sion CunniffFord R5
2nd Class 610John Indri / Claire WilliamsMitsubishi Mirage R5+
3rd Class 66Michael O'Brien / Mark GlennersterFord Focus WRC
1st Class 738Thomas Clark / Alistair WyllieFord MKII Escort
2nd Class 722Gareth Bevan / Dafydd EvansFord Escort RS1800
3rd Class 719Guy Anderson / Kim GrayMitsubishi Galant VR4

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd April 2023 at 18:25 BST and were signed by Gary Nicholls (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents