Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Melvyn Evans / Aled DaviesVolkswagen Polo GTI R5
2nd Overall2Neil Roskell / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta Rally 2
3rd Overall4Kevin Procter / Tom WoodburnFord Fiesta WRC
1st Class 163Charlie Barlow / Jamie MactavishNissan Micra
1st Class 232Ashley Davies / Richard BonnerFord Fiesta S1600
2nd Class 240David Earthy / Sophie Louise BucklandCitroen C2R2 Max
3rd Class 244Lewis Gatt / Callum YoungFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 324Tim Mewett / Liz JordanFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 327Ben Howlett / Simon HowlettPeugeot 306
3rd Class 341Bridge Carey / Royston CareyRenault Clio
1st Class 411Tony Rees / Ian TaylorDarrian GTR +
2nd Class 421Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 425Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
1st Class 513Mark Jasper / Don WhyattMG Metro 6R4
2nd Class 520Mark Holmes / Mark PerrymanMetro 6R4
3rd Class 526Wayne Larbalestier / Steve TillbrookMitsubishi Evo 3
1st Class 65Hugh Hunter / Rob FaggFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Class 66Michael O'Brien / Mark GlennersterFord Focus WRC
3rd Class 68Rob Hughes / Sion CunniffFord R5
1st Class 718Ben Friend / Cliff SimmonsFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 719Guy Anderson / Kim GrayMitsubishi Galant VR4
3rd Class 722Gareth Bevan / Dafydd EvansFord Escort RS1800

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd April 2023 at 18:25 BST and were signed by Gary Nicholls (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents