Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
15Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty9:268:58    Propshaft
124Gerry Fitzelle/ Mark Mason10:18     Half Shaft
133Gareth Hooper / Sam Bilham 10:1217:00    Crown Wheel Failure
195Bob Dennis/ Cat Lund      Non-Starter
224John Dixon/ Chris Harrison17:00     Retired
303Stephen Shephard / Jessica Shephard 11:11     Broken back axle
332Ashleigh Morris/ James Morris      Non-Starter
342Adam hanner / Wayne wood 10:17     Transmission Failure
383Andy Wright / Nigel Powell10:4010:309:13   Fuel Pump
395Billy Grew/ Simon Rogers 10:10     Transfer Box
405Ian Jarvis/ Paul Train10:249:578:429:21  Hit Post
413Patrick Messer/ Natalie Messer17:00     No oil pressure
431Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern11:0510:389:339:1910:35 Lost me nuts!
482Neil Thompson/ Dylan Scott9:56     Engine
522Rob Kassner / Graham Stephenson 9:58     Suspension
584Guy Butler/ Graham Stott      Retired
662david burden/ peter williams10:5110:188:548:57  Engine Failure
672Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby17:00     Cambelt Failure
722Nikhil Evans/ Jordan Carabine11:35     Disqualified - unauthorised use of pace notes
763Andrew Watson/ Alan Edwards12:4411:3910:23   Steering Rack
771Mark Dickinson/ Oliver Dickinson11:2612:0010:00   Head Gasket
883Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates17:0030:008:398:268:54 Sheared Wheel Stud

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles
Stage 4
8.40 miles
Stage 5
8.10 miles
Stage 6
8.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 18:30 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents