Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode11:5911:4110:1110:0610:2710:181:04:4233
102JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young17:0030:0030:00   Electrical
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass11:5811:3810:0810:0010:2010:061:04:1022
104JRhys Jones/ Gareth Short 17:0030:0010:2810:1410:3210:161:28:301414
105JRian Walker/ Stuart Mcbride11:3811:269:549:5110:139:591:03:0111
106JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks12:2212:0710:4210:2111:0110:371:07:1055
107JJosh Slaughter / Emma Morrison12:0711:47    Gearbox
108JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley13:0912:3911:1010:4411:1110:551:09:4888
109JLewis Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:4212:2110:46   Hitting Post
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow 13:4112:4511:1410:5311:2010:581:10:5199
111JThomas Marriott/ Robert Brook13:1912:4811:1111:0711:2811:141:11:071010
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett14:1613:5212:2612:0712:3211:541:17:071313
113JFlorence Butler / Matthew Baddeley13:2613:0411:2311:2711:5311:251:12:381212
114JRoss Cudmore/ Barry Young12:4712:1010:4910:2810:5710:361:07:4766
115JMcKenzie Snowden/ Graham Hepworth12:1812:1210:2516:0010:5010:211:12:061111
116JLucyAnne Cree/ Chloe Fleming13:2112:3810:5810:3811:0210:501:09:2777
117JRuan Lowry/ Ian Mcrae12:1812:0110:2310:1410:3910:221:05:5744

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles
Stage 4
8.40 miles
Stage 5
8.10 miles
Stage 6
8.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents