Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode11
102JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young17117
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass22
104JRhys Jones/ Gareth Short 33
105JRian Walker/ Stuart Mcbride44
106JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks55
107JJosh Slaughter / Emma Morrison66
108JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley77
109JLewis Arnold/ Ellie Arnold88
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow 99
111JThomas Marriott/ Robert Brook1010
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett1111
113JFlorence Butler / Matthew Baddeley1212
114JRoss Cudmore/ Barry Young1313
115JMcKenzie Snowden/ Graham Hepworth1414
116JLucyAnne Cree/ Chloe Fleming1515
117JRuan Lowry/ Ian Mcrae1616

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents