Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
102JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young17:0030:0047:001717
107JJosh Slaughter / Emma Morrison12:0711:4723:5444
109JLewis Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:4212:2125:0399

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.