Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
109JLewis Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:4212:2110:4635:491515
107JJosh Slaughter / Emma Morrison12:0711:47 Gearbox
102JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young17:0030:0030:001:17:001616

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents