Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
105JRian Walker/ Stuart Mcbride11:3811:2623:0411
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass11:5811:3823:3622
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode11:5911:4123:4033
107JJosh Slaughter / Emma Morrison12:0711:4723:5444
117JRuan Lowry/ Ian Mcrae12:1812:0124:1955
106JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks12:2212:0724:2966
115JMcKenzie Snowden/ Graham Hepworth12:1812:1224:3077
114JRoss Cudmore/ Barry Young12:4712:1024:5788
109JLewis Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:4212:2125:0399
108JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley13:0912:3925:481010
116JLucyAnne Cree/ Chloe Fleming13:2112:3825:591111
111JThomas Marriott/ Robert Brook13:1912:4826:071212
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow 13:4112:4526:261313
113JFlorence Butler / Matthew Baddeley13:2613:0426:301414
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett14:1613:5228:081515
104JRhys Jones/ Gareth Short 17:0030:0047:001616
These Competitors have not yet started
102JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young17:0030:0047:001717

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents