Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4David Wright / Paula Swinscoe Ford Fiesta R5
2nd Overall6Callum Black / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally 2
3rd Overall9Kevin Davies / Owain DaviesVolkswagen Polo R5
1st Class A67Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A73Simon Hunter / Howard PridmoreVauxhall Corsa S1400
3rd Class A115Jake Clague / Gavin ClagueVauxhall Corsa
1st Class B89John Tear / Robert TurtonFord Puma
2nd Class B68Lewis Gatt / Tony EdwardsFord Mk2 Escort
3rd Class B83Max Murray / Matty OwenCitroen C2
1st Class C45John Devlin / John McCarthyFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class C57Sam Adams / Michael JohnstonFord Escort MK2
3rd Class C60Michael Harbour / Ian MacdougallFord Escort Mk2
1st Class D32Marty Toner / Ben TeggartBMW 1M
2nd Class D26Brad Cole / Neil ColmanFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class D17Damian Toner / Aodhan GallagherFord Escort mk2
1st Class E10Wayne Sisson / Peredur DaviesMitsubishi Evo X
2nd Class E11Steve Colley / Kirsty DukeMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class E22William Hill / Richard Morton CrozierFord Fiesta Rally3
1st Class F2Hugh Hunter / Rob FaggFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Class F1Neil Roskell / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Class F12Gareth Mimnagh / J Barry Mc carneyFord Fiesta R5
1st Class H1122Andrew O'Hanlon / Kevin HoganMini Cooper S
2nd Class H1121Stephen Higgins / Corey Powell jones Mini Cooper s
3rd Class H1133Eric Davis / Russell JosephMini Clubman
1st Class H285Ben Smith / Steven SmithFord Escort MK1 RS2000
1st Class H333Will Rowlands / Emyr hallFord escort Rs 1800
2nd Class H335Will Onions / Dave WilliamsFord Escort RS1800
3rd Class H363Barry Stevenson-Wheeler / John PickavanceFord Escort RS 1800
Star of the Rally
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 13th May 2023 at 18:55 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents