Car Cls Crew1234567891011121314 Penalty Total Cls
211David Wright/ Paula Swinscoe 0:540:514:242:3313:114:204:53      Retired
311David Henderson/ Chris Lees0:550:534:242:3413:32        Off road
611Finlay Retson/ Paul Beaton0:560:544:302:41         Accident
811Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock0:530:514:312:37         Rolled
911John Stone/ Laura Connell0:540:534:282:48         Retired
1911Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis              Non Starter
2211William Paterson/ Tom Hynd0:580:574:372:4113:325:035:196:043:065:455:05  Being in a ditch
277John Crawford/ Josh Davison0:590:584:502:5613:325:03       Retired
358Kyle Adam/ Steven Brown              Non Starter
369Fraser Smith/ Nikki Addison1:051:025:122:5913:325:03       Off
453Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol0:590:584:442:5113:324:515:276:043:08    Retired
4910Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly5:42       30:00Overheating/ off
Car 49 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Missed MTC 1
15:00 for Missed TC 5A
537Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson1:031:035:172:5713:325:049:00      Run out of road
5811Chris Ford/ Rob Fagg1:010:56            Retired
592Robert Proudlock/ Dave Robson1:010:594:453:0013:32        Driveshaft
613Scott Sloan/ David Sloan              Non Starter
623Scott Sloan/ David Sloan1:051:015:012:4713:32        Off road
718Gordon Murray/ TBC              Non Starter
7510Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser 1:010:595:082:5913:325:049:006:43     Retired
817Antony Allery/ Richard Bonner1:030:594:532:5213:325:165:37      Retired
848Justin Gunning/ Kenny Anderson              Non Starter
903Jamie Miller/ Ian McCulloch1:071:045:463:1313:325:356:086:583:365:24   Retired
915David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle1:071:065:423:1113:32        Misfire
925Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness1:151:10            Alternator
979Alan Wallace/ Martin Forrest              Non Starter
982Sarah Hunter/ James Braithwaite 1:101:075:233:1613:325:326:247:123:515:346:23  Retired
1018Allan McDowall/ Cameron Dunn1:021:005:052:5713:325:155:456:367:00    Clutch
1064Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath              Non Starter
1137James Lyon/ Graeme meins1:111:086:083:1513:325:37       Off Road
1167Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 1:101:086:053:1813:325:466:067:013:35    Retired
1196David Mclachlan / Adam Mclachlan1:081:086:003:3313:325:296:067:133:435:31   Retired
1264Steven Black/ Russell Thompson               Non Starter
1271Lochlan Mciver/ Cameron Morrison1:281:196:544:15         Broken axle
1331Kenny Watt/ Sorcha Cantwell1:171:157:294:1613:32        Clutch Issue
1345Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward1:131:127:014:1913:325:296:488:104:056:096:34  Engine Failure
1351David Alexander Robertson/ Jenny Robertson 1:171:164:5820:0043:006:36       Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Dunoon 1
0.72 miles
Stage 2
Dunoon 2
0.72 miles
Stage 3
Tarsan Dam
5.48 miles
Stage 5
Kinlochruel 2
2.52 miles
Stage 6
Otter Ferry
13.96 miles
Stage 7
Glendaruel 1
5.10 miles
Stage 8
Bealach Maim 1
4.93 miles
Stage 9
Loch Fyne 1
6.45 miles
Stage 10
Whistlefield 1
3.33 miles
Stage 11
Glendaruel 2
5.10 miles
Stage 12
Bealach Maim 2
4.93 miles
Stage 13
Loch Fyne 2
6.45 miles
Stage 14
Whistlefield 2
3.33 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 24th June 2023 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Sam Spencer (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.