Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
115Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas7:036:557:156:5528:081215
55Michael Glendinning / Charley Sayer-Payne7:036:456:596:4827:351112
424Gordon Davies/ Jack Morris7:367:137:24 Brake Failure/Rolled
233Phil Jobson/ Katie Mashiter 7:317:107:23 Halfshaft
145John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd6:506:36  Retired
275Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson9:05   Front Diff
165Shaun Wilson / Sam Longster    Off Road
85Phil Pickard / Simon Pickard     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.27 miles
Stage 2
6.27 miles
Stage 3
6.06 miles
Stage 4
6.06 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd July 2023 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Richard Christiansen (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents