Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
4Class Pro4Finlay Retson/ Paul Beaton7:318:395:3821:4812
7Class M7Mark McCulloch / Michael Hendry   Non Starter
9Class M7Angus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben8:578:575:4223:36311
25Class Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine8:28  Stopped in Stage
26Class C5Jordan Anderson/ Harry Stubbs8:229:396:0524:06120
30Class C5Graeme Sherry/ TBA   Non Starter
31Class M6Tommy Graham / Mark Pickering 8:3510:446:2325:42441
33Class M6Jan Budge / Bruce Lindsay    Non Starter
35Class C5Gareth Dalgliesh/ Kenneth Dalgliesh   Power Loss
47Class M2Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol   Mechanical
55Class H2Tom Coughtrie/ Ian Fraser   Non Starter
59Class C3Craig Smith/ Charles Mackenzie16:00  Blown Engine
63Class M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald9:5011:166:5828:04666
68Class M1Niall Cowan Jnr/ Charley Sayer-Payne8:5210:006:4025:32138
69Class C1Tom Constantine/ Tony Walker 9:17  Stopped in Stage
72Class C3Greg Grant/ Ben Mcintosh Balgowan 9:2710:266:4826:41253
75Class Pro2Linzi Henderson/ Sue Hynd10:2211:337:0929:04372
77Class C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden9:1910:586:5727:14360
80Class C4Ian Jemison / Dean Kellett 9:4511:107:1628:11167
82Class H1Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness   Electrical
84Class C1Lochlan McIver/ Cameron Morrison10:26  Off Road
85Class Pro2Charlie Wright/ Adam Westerby9:4713:277:3230:46474
602Class LRKeith Harvey/ Josephina Harris10:1511:57 Fluid Leaking
603Class LRGeorge Martin/ Jack Bean12:46 Stopped in Stage

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Kinharvie 1
7.83 miles
Stage 2
Ae 1
9.00 miles
Stage 3
Dalbeattie 1
4.77 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd July 2023 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Jonathan Lord (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.