Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
77Class C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden470
603Class LRGeorge Martin/ Jack Bean389
31Class M6Tommy Graham / Mark Pickering 628
80Class C4Ian Jemison / Dean Kellett 173
84Class C1Lochlan McIver/ Cameron Morrison476
4Class Pro4Finlay Retson/ Paul Beaton34
85Class Pro2Charlie Wright/ Adam Westerby477
9Class M7Angus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben28
59Class C3Craig Smith/ Charles Mackenzie252
63Class M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald656
25Class Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine1323
68Class M1Niall Cowan Jnr/ Charley Sayer-Payne261
69Class C1Tom Constantine/ Tony Walker 162
602Class LRKeith Harvey/ Josephina Harris288
26Class C5Jordan Anderson/ Harry Stubbs224
72Class C3Greg Grant/ Ben Mcintosh Balgowan 365
75Class Pro2Linzi Henderson/ Sue Hynd368
82Class H1Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness994
33Class M6Jan Budge / Bruce Lindsay Non Starter
35Class C5Gareth Dalgliesh/ Kenneth Dalgliesh592
7Class M7Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryNon Starter
55Class H2Tom Coughtrie/ Ian FraserNon Starter
47Class M2Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol493
30Class C5Graeme Sherry/ TBANon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd July 2023 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Jonathan Lord (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents