Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
75Class Pro2Linzi Henderson/ Sue Hynd10:2211:337:099:3638:40362
4Class Pro4Finlay Retson/ Paul Beaton7:318:395:387:1229:0012
77Class C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden9:1910:586:579:54Mechanical
72Class C3Greg Grant/ Ben Mcintosh Balgowan 9:2710:266:489:1135:52269
9Class M7Angus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben8:578:575:429:1932:55868
85Class Pro2Charlie Wright/ Adam Westerby9:4713:277:32 Mechanical
80Class C4Ian Jemison / Dean Kellett 9:4511:107:16 Off Road
63Class M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald9:5011:166:58 Stopped in Stage
31Class M6Tommy Graham / Mark Pickering 8:3510:446:23 Steering
68Class M1Niall Cowan Jnr/ Charley Sayer-Payne8:5210:006:40 Sub Frame
26Class C5Jordan Anderson/ Harry Stubbs8:229:396:05 Fell out with tree
602Class LRKeith Harvey/ Josephina Harris10:1511:57  Fluid Leaking
603Class LRGeorge Martin/ Jack Bean12:46  Stopped in Stage
59Class C3Craig Smith/ Charles Mackenzie16:00   Blown Engine
84Class C1Lochlan McIver/ Cameron Morrison10:26   Off Road
69Class C1Tom Constantine/ Tony Walker 9:17   Stopped in Stage
25Class Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine8:28   Stopped in Stage
47Class M2Archie Swinscoe/ Jane Nicol    Mechanical
30Class C5Graeme Sherry/ TBA    Non Starter
82Class H1Rob Graham/ Helen Harkness    Electrical
33Class M6Jan Budge / Bruce Lindsay     Non Starter
35Class C5Gareth Dalgliesh/ Kenneth Dalgliesh    Power Loss
7Class M7Mark McCulloch / Michael Hendry    Non Starter
55Class H2Tom Coughtrie/ Ian Fraser    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Kinharvie 1
7.83 miles
Stage 2
Ae 1
9.00 miles
Stage 3
Dalbeattie 1
4.77 miles
Stage 4
Kinharvie 2
7.83 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd July 2023 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Jonathan Lord (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents