Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
45Martin Farrar/ Andrew Ward44
105David Andrew Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent810
113Mark Mazzitelli / Catherine booth211
153James Gratton-Smith/ Arwel Jenkins 414
165Kenny Brown/ Alan Brown1015
174Tim Baker/ Neil Hallworth1468
323Nick Stafford/ Lauren Groves930
343Adrian Baker/ Danny Smith1132
392Ian Dove/ John Dove1169
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss1339
431Matt Walk/ Adrian Walk670
483Harrison Malin/ Anna-Marie Haskayne1644
492James Tointon/ Evie Ewing645
504George Clarke/ Adam Burkill1046
523Neil Dodd/ Val Thompson1848
621Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival358
643Neil Harrold/ Dennis Sanford2260
664Neil Burgess/ Jim Holder1362
691Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth565

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 6th August 2023 at 17:40 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents