Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Aled Wyn Morgans / James Martin Ford Escort mk2
1st Class 113Gareth Roberts / Martyn QuantCitroen AX GTi
2nd Class 112Hefin Lloyd-Davies / Rich JonesVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 141Jack Edwards / Roger Burkill Vauxhall Nova
1st Class 211Chris Phillips / Sarah Hughes Peugeot 106 Gti
2nd Class 210Geoff McQuilling / Gareth JonesHonda Civic
3rd Class 228Andy Evans / Nev BouldsPeugeot 205 Gti
1st Class 33Len Jones / Don JamesFord Escort
2nd Class 39Sion Ellis / Billy RenshawSubaru Impreza WRX
3rd Class 317Richie Hughes / Merfyn WilliamsFord Escort
1st Class 44Gary Thomas / Chris WaltonFord Escort
2nd Class 416Richard Owen Morgans / Deuan ReesFord Escort mk2
3rd Class 46Hugh Geraint Jones / Sion CunniffFord Escort
1st Class 521Malcolm Atherton / Jamie Atherton Ford Escort MK2
2nd Class 520Brynli Thomas / Catrin PricePeugeot 306
3rd Class 542Dyfed Ireland / Dylan IrelandRenault Clio
1st Class 633Tim Green / Jordan JoinesMini Cooper S
2nd Class 634Guy Butler / Florence ButlerBMW Mini Cooper S
3rd Class 631George Clarke / Tom ClarkeMini Cooper S
1st Class 72Will Rowlands / Ian JonesFord Escort rs 1800
2nd Class 77Dave Pritchard / Ilan Dafydd PritchardFord Escort
3rd Class 78Hywel Davies / Sion RowlandsFord Escort Mk2

These results became Final on Sunday 20th August 2023 at 17:10 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents